Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Social Media Redaktion

Katharina Burgmayr

Prof.-Dürrwaechter-Platz 2

85586 Grub-Poing

Tel.: 08161 - 8640 7375

E-Mail: Katharina.Burgmayr@LfL.bayern.de 

 

Dr. Katja Brase

Johannssen Str. 2-3

30159 Hannover

Telefon: 0172 5748 703

k.brase@vlk-agrar.de

fokus-tierwohl@vlk-agrar.de

Alexandra Koch

Mars-Ia-Tour-Straße 6

26121 Oldenburg i. O.

Tel.: 0441 - 801 471

E-Mail: alexandra.koch@lwk-niedersachsen.de

 

Marc-Andre Kruse-Friedrich

Eschborner Landstraße 122

60489 Frankfurt am Main

Tel.: +49 69 24788 394

m.kruse-friedrich@dlg.org

fokus-tierwohl@dlg.org

Vanessa Peter

Prof.-Dürrwaechter-Platz 2

85586 Grub-Poing

Tel.: 08161 - 8640 7374

E-Mail: vanessa.peter@lfl.bayern.de

 

Josefine Scheinert

Seehöfer Straße 50

97944 Boxberg-Windischbuch

Tel.: 07930 9928 - 145

E-Mail: josefine.scheinert@lsz.bwl.de